You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, World of Steem

in #girls • 6 years ago

More like scrambing 😊 I scramble here and there sometimes. If memory serves that picture was taken in the Catalina Mountains of Arizona. I haven't kept track of any technical difficulties...but I'm sure I've never done anything like a 5.8. But congratulations to you for it 😊

Sort:  

I was not trying to brag, just making conversation. I have never been to Arizona, I hear it has some amazing sites, I will follow you blog, I hope to see some of those sites, you included ;)

I still think it's a cool achievement in any case. Thanks for the welcome. I checked out your blog and I enjoy #MMA too, mainly as a spectator but I do workout and train for self defense. I also enjoy shooting sports.

Shooting sports are awesome, I am a gun enthusiast but I more often shoot my Bow, (Because I can shoot in my yard).