Black and white photography (dragon-shaped fire)

in #girlsfoundation6 years ago

Hi... Friends steemit...!!!

How are you today all...!!! ,today I am so busy after a long night traveling to the city of Medan,but in my busy life I try to share and greet all of steemit's friends wherever you are healthy always, and never give up in reaching your dreams or don't be discouraged in maintaining what we run.

in this busy life I want to share photos of fire that I made myself and in my view this is very similar to the shape of a dragon,Last night I made a fire using gasoline and I made it resemble a circle of mosquito repellent, but after I shot it using a smartphone camera it turned out that it had a strange form of fire that resembled a dragon.**

take a good look at the picture below :

image



B&W PHOTOGRAPHY

image

How??? do you see what I see ... !!!

image

P5KdhxrC3aAro83sYGJDkLjkoutcBAfs2mKzrUveRvsYnYNwLeQA

Sort:  

please help from steemit, for my friend, post error

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.

Congratulations @zahwaawa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @zahwaawa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!