You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #GISTLOG 1; 10 SBD GIVEAWAY CONTEST "BEST GIF"

in #gistlog6 years ago

Hello my brothers and sisters (to all my fellow steemians)😇 here is my entry , hope I shared my love to all of you:

@dranren loves you 😎

Sort:  

Seems like you wanted to share the love with the whole community.Nice!

Yeah @kimaben hehe I want to share this love to my Ohana and to all my fellow steemians 😍

Love love love hehe

Love love hehe thank you kuya @pipo092281

We love you too haha

So sweet bro @maverickinvictus

I love my Ohana!😍😎

Well what would i do now @dranren? when all i could see is your big heart being openly shared.

Thank you @dazzlingprincess😍

Actually the one inside of it is me ,sitting on a bridge then the other one is , my face on a chibee art 😅😀 hehe hope you observed it 😂😅. Haha I made this GIF originally , cause I want to show my REAL LOVE to you as my family.

Voted! Goodluck to you dear friend!

Aww 😳😍Thank you so much @xeccedentesiast 😇

When i saw this, I feel God said to me that he loves me <3

😇 God Loves Us always bro @dinmark09 😀

Family is love. Ohana is family. ❤️❤️❤️ @steemitfamilyph

I HEART you all 😀

tol sorry late !

yown e :) galing :))

For the win brotha!