Steemit Lottery - Let's See How It Goes!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I'd like to do a giveaway in a form of a lottery by utilizing Steemit's wonderful feature which is earning through receiving upvotes. Now, usually I'd feel guilty asking for upvotes, but I don't as I won't make any money from it (unless people upvote after the contest is over).

This is how it's going to work. You upvote this post and whatever it earns is going to be transferred to one lucky person that has upvoted. I won't keep a commission ; 100% goes to the winner.

This contest starts now and ends in 48 hours - July 12, 2017 3PM (EDT).

Of course there is a possibility of this failing miserably and the post only making a few cents, but in that case I'll throw something in from my own pocket.

Good luck everyone!

UPDATE: Well, this didn't go as planned. So I decided to just send 1 Steem Dollar to every person that upvoted. Maybe I'll try this again when I have more followers. Thank you to those that participated.

123.jpg

Sort:  
 7 years ago  Reveal Comment