Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 18

in #giveaway5 years ago

Welcome to the 18th edition of my giveaway initiative post.

I had earlier announced the result of the 17th edition of this giveaway and you can check it out here

This post marks the start of the 18th edition, whose results I will announce next week Saturday or Sunday.

image
Created by me

Now, lets go through how this giveaway works;

The Rules

  1. Your account must have less than 100SP (any current delegation is taken into consideration).

  2. You must not be delegating Steem Power to another account.

  3. You must have never powered down.

  4. I should be convinced that you have long terms goals on Steem.

How to Participate

Leave a short comment about your intention to participate. Do so on or before Saturday, 6 am UTC/GMT.

I automatically consider all users whose post were resteemed by @simplymike through @newbieresteemday for a particular week.

How it Works

  • This giveaway post will come up either on a Saturday or Sunday of every week.

  • There will be one winner each week and you can either win 50SP or 100SP to use for 4 weeks.

  • 50SP will be prize if the winner has less than 100SP and 100SP will the prize if the winner is active on the blockchain but has less than 50SP. The SP is only considered at the time when the prize is about to be giving out.

  • The winner will be an entry account that I find to be overall best in these categories; producing the best content, the best interaction and the best behaviour on Steem.

  • I can equally choose to give some SP to other participants at my credit.

List Of All Previous Winners

  1. @nassimal - 50SP

  2. @chwaqas - 50SP

  3. @goodguymate - 100SP

  4. @mzsocialssmit - 100SP

  5. @rawbirdtoe - 50SP

  6. @skrjifen - 50SP

  7. @dragonblades - 100SP and @steem-diva - 25SP (bonus)

  8. @banterwords - 50SP

  9. @komoniok - 100SP

  10. @hungryharish - 50SP

  11. @maxwellmarcusart - 100SP

  12. @extractum-lunae - 100SP and @dkkarolien - 20SP (bonus)

  13. @deantonio - 50SP

  14. @daviddejene - 50SP

  15. @maxwellmarcusart - 100SP

  16. @akumagai - 50SP and @theatheia - 35SP bonus

  17. No winner; @angelro - 25SP bonus

Recommendations

Gentle Reminder

This giveaway is in correspondence to the @contestking rules 👊 thus, no follow, upvote or resteem is required to enter the giveaway. Feel free to do these at your will.

Tags

Participants from previous giveaways: @tega-utos heliophoeli @kufray @tita-annie @kendrawing @dimsyto

Tag on request: @edgarare1 @jeanlucsr @simplymike @brittandjosie @fredkese @celinavisaez

PS: if you would like me to tag you along with subsequent giveaway posts, do tell me in a comment.

Get your entries in!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

@akomoajong 23/06/2019

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Wow! Thank you @blissfish @wokeprincess 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Thank @akimojoa for being supportive to the newbies in this community.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure :)

Posted using Partiko Android

hello there, @akomoajong. I appreciate very much what you are doing for newbies support. let me speak on behalf of my russian-speaking friend? if that s not ok, I will help him to put it in english, but maybe my 'nomination' will suit well, too?

  1. user @bambuka -- 24SP right now.
    reputation: 48.5
    he never got any delegations, grew by himself to this level since November, 2018.
    you may think it is slow.... damn, it is!

  2. obviously he is not delegating any power to anyone else. he lacks voice power for commenting, and engaging with other folks here, which he enjoy pretty much (especially russian-speaking) and isnt doing too much posting/upvoting, pretty often he's stuck without any RC for posting!

  3. As far as I know, he never powered down. Personally, I am convinced he's having a long-term goals here. in fact, he has a passion to photography that have flourished in recent years (thats how we got in touch!), he obtained a cool serious camera and is making great shots. We cant speak for others and promise for others, ofc. but I am convinced he is a good nominee for your support, just check his blog.

Well, I just checked out the account and first thing I noticed is that it was at 9% RC. I gave it 25SP and hope that helps till weekend when I will have time to analyse.

Who says you can't speak for others? It's on you lol. Recommendations are always welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

well, nobody said I cant, thats why I did!
(instead of only considering: pros and cons, and what if I.... =)
you just never know what other ppl jave in their heads, right?

just one example I may came up with, I can imagine you thinking of it like that, "This guy is probably too lazy even to ask for himself, to drop a few lines, so -- he will not receive any trust from me..." xD

ok, please have a double thankyou from him and me for now! laters.

Thank you @qwerrie, you are a true friend :))

Maybe you have a point there but that's not me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support, dear @akomoajong . Now I really need it. I look like a small fish, cast ashore. You gave me some water and I can breathe. In the summer there will be many trips and the Internet will not always be at hand, but I will try to be an active crucian.

No worries, it's the little I'm able to do at the moment. Hopefully, I would find reasons to give you more "water" so you would be able to live and swim in it while still being offshore, I guess :)

Posted using Partiko Android

My Gratitude :)
I like your intentions :))

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend @qwerrie. Yes, I have serious plans for Steam, but now I don’t have enough resources to write posts, comment, be a curator. This is sad and uncomfortable. If dear @akomoajong support me, I will be very grateful to both of you.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Thank you dro!

Posted using Partiko Android