Father’s Day beard oil giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I wanted to do something special for Father’s Day so I will be giving away one 2oz bottle of beard oil.

This give away is dedicated to my dad. This picture is of the two of us shortly before he lost his fight to pancreatic cancer. His fight changed the way I look at life and the products I put into my body and on my body. I love him vary much, and miss him every single day.

5F1E84BD-EFA9-431A-86C3-91F53A1582AC.jpeg

As you can see we both sport the beard. Mine is much longer now.

This is a beard oil I have loved and finally decided to share

Ingredients: avocado oil, sweet almond oil, argon oil, Cedar wood EO

Most beard oils are inferior(cheaper) grape seed oil based. If you want a great beard you can’t cut corners with cheap ingredient.

CF5A625F-EA38-4EF2-89F7-DA8BEB23B192.jpeg

To enter do all 3 of the following.
Upvote
Resteam
Comment: dads day

Even if you or your dad don’t have a beard chances are you know some one that does.

Winner will be picked by random number generator.

If you would like to purchase to guarantee you get some here is a link. beard oil

Charish your loved ones you never know when you might loose them.

Sort:  

dads day.
I've always wanted to try out my beard growing skills! 😆

You are entered. It will keep it all soft for you

Great offer but it's not useful to me ;) Love the way you remember your Dad. 👍

dads day!

Entered you are

You won. How can I get you your beard oil

Awesome! However you want. I can pick it up or, you bring it, I can meet somewhere, or send it to me in the mail. :) Thanks

Awesome! However you want. I can pick it up or, you bring it, I can meet somewhere, or send it to me in the mail. :) Thanks

One more day get your entry’s in only 2 so far