FREE SBD / Promoting Challenge #2 ENDED

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Since STEEMIT is growing, I think its time to share STEEMIT with even more people. So this time I am making Promoting Challenge ...

►Rules:

- Post a comment in any Social media but SteemiT Of course (Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Twitch and etc) comment about Steemit, Dtube, Dmania, Dsound and include a link to this post (as an invitation to participate in this challenge)

- Then post a link to this comment as a reply to this post for a chance to WIN FREE SBD

- Follow/UpVote/Resteem

- Winners will be announced on Sunday (25/02/2018) ~12:00 UTC

►Prize Pool:

1st - Place - 1.0 SBD

2nd/3rd - Places - 0.5 SBD

4th/5th/6th/7th/8th - Places - 0.2 SBD

9th-18th Places - 0.1 SBD

Winners Announcement:

Prize pool was once again adjusted, due to low amount of participants. 1 st - place 0.75 SBD and 4th+ places, gets 0.2 SBD. Hopefully in Round 3, more people will participate.

@tyberius74 - 1st place - 0.75 SBD
@omravi - 2nd place - 0.5 SBD
@silasdavid - 3rd place -0.5 SBD
@turksays - 0.2 SBD
@reini137 - 0.2 SBD
@mydraor - 0.2 SBD
@musta007 - 0.2 SBD
@mitchconnor - 0.2 SBD
@lawlees - 0.2 SBD
@eeeps.sh7 - 0.2 SBD
@teggy -0.2 SBD

Winners of previous Round

Sort:  

I shared about steemit on twitter! Goodluck to everyone!

here is mine :)

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @alxmuh.

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote, thanks to: @alxmuh.

I'm here again. :)

Here's mine
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1518422418255868&id=100002643729000
And I want to use this opportunity to thank you for the SBD you sent me as one of the winners of the previous contest, I'm so grateful.

Good luck everyone :-D

You got a 1.30% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @alxmuh!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Here I am, good luck everyone.

good,,,job

You got a 21.92% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @alxmuh!

You got a 24.65% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @alxmuh!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.82% vote... I was summoned by @alxmuh! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I shared this post as well as my steemit profile in my Group on Facebook known as "Save Humanity" - https://www.facebook.com/groups/1379363975678089/

Much love everyone!
RJM

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for the sbd, I'm sooo grateful...

posted it in my twitter, good luck to everyone:

Kaacho_Maato Sashank tweeted @ 28 Feb 2018 - 05:18 UTC

Steemit pays for creating and curating contents. It is blockchain technology that pays with Steem and Steemdollar(S… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.