1000 Followers Giveaway - Please Read For Instructions

in #giveaway7 years ago

1000.jpg

Well it looks like we are back to the tried and true manual method of paying tips for the time being.

The tipper tool I tried to use in the last giveaway is unreliable and only managed to send tips to about 1/10th of the followers that I requested, so I won't be using it again.

For this 1000 Follower Giveaway, I am asking only for three things:

  1. Upvote.

  2. Resteem

  3. Leave a Comment "Upvoted and Resteemed" below this Post.

You will then receive 0.002 SBD as soon as I see your Comment.

As always, this Giveaway expires in 7 days.

For another free 0.001 SBD, you can Upvote this Post:

https://steemit.com/life/@auskiwi/the-world-s-most-powerful-antioxidant-astaxanthin

Sort:  

I'm not here for the giveaway (Thank you for doing that, though) but if you are looking for another tipping tool here is the one that I use. tip!

Thanks. I did look at Tipu but it is still a manual process. I am waiting for another automated tipping tool to come back online - Steemtools.club closed down after he got in trouble for using what he thought was open source code - so now he is rewriting it to make it his own. Hopefully that tool will be back online soon.

Upvoted & Resteemed..
Thank you!!

Congrats!

Thanks for helping out the minnows.

Upvoted and Restreemed..Thanks!

Upvoted and Resteeme

Upvoted, resteemed and I'm gonna upvote the antioxidant post. Thank you for doing things like this ;)
sturf;

Upvoted and Resteemed! The antioxidant post has been upvoted too.
Thanks!

Upvoted and Resteemed....TY....

"The tipper tool I tried to use in the last giveaway is unreliable and only managed to send tips to about 1/10th of the followers that I requested, so I won't be using it again."

I am glad that you figured out the problem...technology is a great thing until it don't work!

Upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted and Resteemed

Upvoted and Resteemed

Upvoted and Resteemed

Upvoted and Resteemed

Upvoted, followed and upvoted

Upvoted and Resteemed

Upvoted and re-steemed :)

Upvoted and resteemed keep writing about how this is working out it is interesting and I would like to know how it plays out so keep up the good work

Nice one.. hopefully will became like u one day..;)

Upvote and resteem

IN B4 THE CLOSE! Upcoted and resteemed. :D

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

Upvoted and Resteemed