GIVEAWAY - 3 months of TODOIST PROFESSIONAL

in #giveaway6 years ago

I wrote about why I use Todoist as my daily todo-list application in my previous post here.

I jokingly mentioned in my newer post where I talk about how I get ideas for my steemit posts that I'm not paid by Todoist to talk about their products, but if they wanted to get in touch, they would be very welcome to.

And then this popped up in my email inbox today.

Note: this was just a coincidence, Todoist still hasn't paid me to talk about their product. I just happen to love their product.

Hot damn, I was just thinking about getting the premium version!

I decided that I would give away the second code to someone on steemit (as you could probably already tell from the title, let's be honest here.)

To participate, you just have to do the following:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Comment on this post.
  3. Follow me on steemit.
  4. Resteem this post.

The winner will be chosen at random in one week! I will announce the winner in a separate post.
Good luck to everyone!


odds.gif

Featured post

e-Estonia - a (REAL) digital country running on the blockchain.

Sort:  

You've finally gotten me to try todoist...

So far I like it

Let's fucking go.

Congrats!