Yo reached 300 followers in 16 days of steeming. Giveaway to everyone who upvotes and follows !!!!!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Hello steemians finally the day came for which I have been waiting for, just reached 300 followers in 16 days of my blogging here in steemit. Thank you to all my followers who liked me and my content that I have been posting here. I will bring some good content so you like it more.

Also I'm giving away SBD that will be earned by this post to all the users who upvotes this post and follows me. You can also resteem it to increase the amount earned for the post.

Once this post reaches its payout then SBD will be transferred to everyone who upvotes this post and follows me. And next giveaway will be at 400 followers : )

Also Steam Follower helped me a bit. Please check it once, if you haven't already.

Finally guys once again thank you so much for following and upvoting my content. Also fappening series is going on now everyone hope you like it : )

If you like this please upvote, resteem and follow for spicy nsfw content . For any queries comment down below : )

Sort:  

Congratulations @beautylover! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great, keep steeming on!!

Congratgulations to get another award from @steemitboard !!!