You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANON EOS REBEL T6 - FREE GIVEAWAY FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #giveaway6 years ago

I can't condone rape, yet in the same breath I say you said you gave me a vote that never happened. You ask for a follow, but I'm pretty certain I'm already following a couple of your parent accounts. I've seen some of your more egregious posts and frown to think you can get to 62 rep in weeks whereas someone who pours their soul into creating original art here struggles for every inch. Such is the nature of the beast I guess, the dictation of social mores by those with the oldest money.

Sort:  

well said @bleedpoet.

I did enter this camera post too and came up with an idea if I win, to help several people with a new GAW post. My replies are at the top of the comments here if you get a minute.

Then several people win, not just one!