You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY DISTRIBUTION OF THE LIMITED EDITION 2017 STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 OZ SILVER ROUNDS

in #giveaway7 years ago

@Papa-Pepper it’s really cool to see you giving back to the community like this, especially to these special people. I was just talking about you the other day to someone and she said that you were actually the very first person to welcome her in to steemit. @rebeccaryan has taken me under her wing and has helped me tremendously when others have ignored me. She speaks highly of you and I have already seen why. There are some really great people here in this community and I’m ecstatic just to be a part of it! Good on you, sir!

Sort:  

I wish I made it to her posts more often. She has been hard at work for a long time here too. It seems a lot of people appreciate me around here, LOL!

I'll reveal something special about the bonus points tomorrow!

I'm looking forward to that, you keep teasing us with that part lol!