1000 Follower Free Steem Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

1000 Follower Steem Giveaway

I just crossed the 1000 follower mark on Steemit!  That is a big deal to me and I would like to say thank you for all who have followed me on Steemit so far!!!

To celebrate crossing 1000,  I am going to give away 10 Steem Dollars to the winner of the person who guesses the closest price of Steem at the exact time of this post's payout,  and an extra $100 worth of Steem if that person guesses the price exact! 

Here are the Rules:

1.  Follow me on Steemit.

2.  Upvote this post.

3.  Guess what the price of Steem will be exactly when I receive the payout for this post.

4.  Resteem for an extra guess.(optional)

5.  Guessing the price exactly on the head will gain an extra $100 worth of Steem!

6.  If there is a tie(example: $5.99 and $6.01 guesses and $6.00 correct price), the prize will be split evenly among the 2.

7 . Make sure someone else hasn't already made your guess because the first person to guess it will be the winner.

8. Guessing closes 5 days after the post to prevent last minute guesses.

Good luck to everyone and I hope I can make somebody's day by giving away some Steem! 

To the moon,

@bwells



Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congratulations on reaching 1000:-)
My guess is $2,53

@bwells congrats for 1000 achievement.
You have not mention that where you confirm the price of steem? Please, give the details.

Coinmarketcap

Sorry for the confusion, I forgot to mention that.

5.00
Upvoted! :)

$ 3.64

Steem price = $4.28

We will pass the mooooooooon 🚀

I think $35.84 with 108 votes :) congrats on 1k, resteemed goodluck

i checked the prices and followed the rules, I’m calling it $35.84

Steemit all the way.
Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Check out my new posts if you can plz
upvote resteem comment @gclipse

My warmest congrats @bwells. You grow up very earlier. Wow... Go ahead..
$4.86
$5.28

You grow up very earlier. Wow...

Congrats on the 1000th follower! When does the voting window close?

2.50

5 days. Thanks for asking I will edit my post shortly.

3.46 4.12

The correct price was $4.15 so you have won @soufianechakrouf! Congratulations!!!

soufianechakrouf made his first guess of 3.46 on Day 1 and he didn't Resteem your Post @bwells to earn a second guess of 4.12 (= Cheater)... In my opinion, I think that you should remove the second (Resteem) guess option all together bwells and only permit one guess per person... No second guess prevents people from stepping in during the final hours on Day 7 and making their second guess at the last minute and therefore they win the prize by cheating... And I suspect soufianechakrouf may have cheated twice, by making his second guess on Day 7, because if he will cheat once, then odds are, that he will cheat again... Also, soufianechakrouf didn't do a Upvote on this Post, which is another rule he broke...

thank you very much this the best gift i got today 😍😍

Another give away!
$4.50 and $4.94

Congrats @bwells.

$3.75/ $4.65

Upvote/ Resteem

Congrats!! Ill guess 5.11

Nice post beautiful presented and explained. detail oriented with nice steemit. thank you for sharing

Congrats!! 1000 is a big goal to reach. Nice work!!

$5.17 and $6.07

Congrats on a 1000 followers. $2.72 is the winning guess lol. Thanks for having the contest.

Steem=4.8

4.88 it is

  1. $4.46
  2. $5.24

$6.08/$6.21

Steem price will be 4.53$/4.67$

Upvoted followed and resteemed ..... congratulations on your recent success... when is the closing time for guesses I suggest you make it 5 days from now so contestants don't jump in last second and win the giveaway... thank you @bwells

Yeah forgot to mention that. Will edit into the post ASAP! Thanks.

You are welcome

steem price= $5.6

suhweet baby steemit!

$5.92 - $6.28

@bwells I did resteem and upvote but all i'm asking is to come see my last post i did today about my challenge and just comment with your review:), thank you!

First guess 4.44
Second guess : 5.04

Congratulations on 1K FOLLOWERS that was real quick :D
$5.84

Steem price will fluctuate from $5.47 to the highest point of $ 6.47

Congratz @bwells

6.28$
5.48$

Congratulations on hitting 1000 Followers bwells : )
My first guess is... $4.20
Resteemed guess... $3.20
If I win this, then I want you to have this prize bwells,
for being so damn generous by having these contests,
so I feel that you should be rewarded with a prize! : )

Congratulation on thousand followers bro
my prediction $5.25

$3.50 and $5.15

congratulation to you this is a greet giveaway :)

$4.64

congratulation on surpassing 1K followers ... $4.05

Ain't that good at guess work but let me try this time
Price of Steem =$5.18
Congrats on your 1,000 followers

steem: 4.38

There are 2 pages
Pages