Today is my Birthday Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I turned 29 years old today and to celebrate,  I am going to have a giveway! 

Since I turned 29,  I am going to give away 2.9 Steem Dollars to whoever can guess the closest price of Steem exactly when I receive the payout for this post. 

Here are the rules:

1. Follow me on Steemit.

2. Upvote this post.

3. Guess the price of Steem when I receive the payout for this post.

4. Resteem for an extra guess (optional)

5. Make sure no one else has made your guess because only the first will win! 

6. In the event of a tie,  the prize will be split. 

7. Guessing is closed after 5 days.

Good luck to all! 

To the moon,

@bwells


Sort:  
  1. Do your guess within 3 days.

I actually planned to make my guess after 6 days and 23 hours 😂😜

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @keks The Lord has a purpose for you! God bless!

1st Guess: 3.77
2nd Guess: 3.45

👍

Hello bro :) How are you doing?

I'm fine! Cheers sir

Steem price: $2.49

Resteemed, upvoted!

Second Guess: $2.39

Happy birthday, God bless your new age.

happy birthday @bwells sir

upvote done
resteem done
naw steem price is - 3.53 usd
sbd price is - 3.60 usd
thanks for this contest

My guess Is 3.30.
HappyBirthday!! :)

Closest without going over, or just closest?

Happy b'day to you....

  1. $3.89
  2. $3.42

Happy birthday @bwells
Price steem $3.54
Upvote done..

@bwells, My heartiest wishing, Many happy returns of the day. Have celebration.

Here's my steem prediction:- $ 3.71

happy Birthday ;)
4,03$

I think you ploted a comma instead of decimal..😁

Ok Thanks fore the super important information

Happy Birthday @bwells .

Happy B'day to you @bwells.

$3.42/ $ 4.18

Happy birthday ,my prediction PAYOUT IS steem $3.60 , 0.64SBD ,0.36SP

Upvoted and resteem

Happy birthday @bwells hope it was a good day
My guess is 3.44
Good luck everyone

happy happy day @bwells ..
price steem-6.33 usd.
Price sbd -6.36 usd.
thank you for this contest.

Happy Birthday.
3:70 steam prices

Happy birthday to you

$4.23
$4.33

Happy birthday dear @bwells have a great day ahead :)

my guess $3.56

Happy birthday!
My bet: 3.61 USD for STEEM.

first of all happy birthday have a great day full of fun :)

$3.36

happy birthday

4.30

$3.20
resteem $3.76

$3.25
resteem $3.66

Happy birthday bro :)

$3.26

Happy Birthday @bwells.. My guess is that it will be $3.55

I guess it's $5.20

Happy birthday man!!
I turned 29 last month!
Have a nice day!!

happy birthday :D
steem price would be $3.46

Wish you a very happy birthday and a successful year ahead! $3.95 is my guess!

Happy Birthday! My guess is 4.28

Happy birthday!!!

Steem price: $3.79 USD

Happy birthday man!
Steem price $3.6

Belated B'day wishes.

Steem: $2.45

Congratulations @dhaneshpk! You won and I will send the prize over now.

Wow,ThankYou. Have a happy day :)

Release the Kraken! You got a 33.91% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @bwells!

upvoted resteemed
2.68
2.95

Done both mate .

my predictions are $3.14
$2.46