You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GiveAway #15

in #giveaway5 years ago

Thank you very much for your generous reward yet again. I have been quite distracted over the last few weeks and haven’t been as active as I would like - installing MIRA on my back up Witness took a stupid amount of time because the software builds kept failing. And now @dtube keeps telling me to upload a video before pressing submit - even though the video is right there and I can play it. Tried that over ten times now. Technology obviously hates me -_-

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

well i still thank you for stopping by! 😁 🍺
tbh i think the dtube model where they have to rely on ned's million sp delegation is flawed right from the beginning. but i hope mira works. if it's half as good as what stinc says then i think SMTs might have a chance. so i wish you luck 😅