giveaway - Get DIME free for Valentines <3 ... Join my friends Youtube :D

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Get DIME free for Valentines <3 ... Join my friend Youtube :D

He needs to reach 1000 youtube subscribers to keep his youtube channel.

It is not Me , goto the His Youtube and comment over there ...

But offcourse you can leave an upvote, comment and reshare if you like the guiveaway :D

Sort:  

You just planted 2.43 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mman

We have planted already 6441.64 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18408.84
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks Man and TreeP :D

Thank you camendes70 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.30% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks Jerry :D