SBD Giveaway on account of reaching 200 followers.

in #giveaway7 years ago

freesteem.png

Hi Fellow Steemians,

It's been an interesting journey for the last 21 days for me on steemit.com. I am happy to announce that I have 200 followers as of today and it feels nice as I have made some good friends along this journey.

As part of this happy moment, I would like to give something back to this great platform and I would like to distribute 1 SBD among all the people who upvote this post till the payout is reached.

Thanks to all my followers.

Sort:  

Great!

Thank you @hga777, following you.

200 followers in 21 days. Nice.
Any tips on how to do that?

Hi, Thank you.
First, my profile tagline says "Follow me , I will follow you back". And I have done the same.
Second, I just follow people who write good posts and who follows others thru steemfollower.com
I now followed you.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This is a nice gesture :)

Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coolguy123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thanks @coolguy123, following, Upvoted, Resteemed

Thank you @tavi. Followed you as well.

Hi @coolguy my hearty congratulation on your successful journey,i am upvoted and following you!

Thank you @kunani, I am following you as well.

Oh..great pleasure!

@coolguy123 your post has been upvoted by me. Congratulations for reaching 200 followers. I'm currently heading to 300 followers, i will make my followers smile too. Here at steem great friendships are created and encouragement rendered .. Nice job

Thank you @gimh, Congratulations to you too. Following you now.

This post has received a 1.47 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @coolguy123. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.06 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @coolguy123. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 2K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

@steemvote doesn't fulfill their obligations. I transferred steem to the account and received nothing. Basically I was swindled out of 0.5 steem. So everybody should BEWARE!!!! Think twice before using.

Congrats for achieving the followers in short terms of 21 days. Good luck for further.

Thank you @amitraj. Following you now.

Congrats! Steem On @coolguy123

Thanks for the compliments @djlethalskillz. Following you.

Happy Steeming then!

Thank you @jvalentine, following you now. Have nice day.

Thank you have a nice day too!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Hello @coolguy123 congratulations on your achievement, it is nice to give away it always come back to us one way or onother. I wish you good luck .

Thank you @mihail.tsvetkov. Yes, that's true, this joy of sharing is something special. I am gonna do one more giveaway today as I am on the verge of reaching 50 reputation level :). Following you now. Hope you can follow me too.

I am glad to follow you.

wow! most certainly upvoted and followed. how can i not? lol. just another awesome spirited person, as your description states, that the steem community seems to be filled with. cheers and regards, relish.

Thank you @xrelishx for the encouragement. Following you as well. Have a great day :)

wow you are so incredible how you do it is just a very short time. congratulations for you

Thank you @nasrud, I just kept posting on the technologies I know, and I follow who follows me and I keep writing comments on good posts. Following you now. Hope you can follow me too.

Wow, this is great

Thank you @yinkaknl. Following you now. Check my other posts if you can.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Hello Coolguy123. I'm happy hear of your success and wouldn't mind following you on your steemit journey.

Thank you , wish you the success as well. Following you now.

Waooow uv gota good hrt.kudoz

congratulations @coolguy123 and thank you for the gift :)

Thank you and welcome again @john-unasa. Have nice time.

congratulations @coolguy123 and thank you for the gift :)