2 Steem Giveaway!!!

in #giveaway5 years ago


I am giving away 2 Steem to the first 50 steemians who comment, resteem and give a 100% upvote to this post and that's all you have to do! I wanted to give something back to you all and although it isn't much to each of you it's a lot from me.

Don't forget to do these 3 steps:

  1. Re-steem this post.

  2. Upvote this post with 100% upvote.

  3. Comment on this post.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is my comment. Resteemed. !tip

Looks my entry is #50. Almost to late...

🎁 Hi @cowboysblog! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @onealfa!

@onealfa wrote lately about: Onealfa'S Latest Instagram Post : 2018/11/14 Feel free to follow @onealfa if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you.
You persuaded me to do this so here you go!
What a genius way to advertise your own post. :)

Thanks for this generosity, upvoted and resteemed.

seems like a neat idea, comment.

I am surely in here man :)
I love giveaways!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Done. That's so kind of you

yo man 2 steem sounds cool

Count me in, please! 😉

Very generous of you, i'll do it anyways you can pass mine forward to someone else 😁

Thank you for doing that. I was surprised how fast people got on board with this. It hadn't even been up 2 hours and I hit 50 plus so fast. I was struggling to keep up with who came next.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done! Happy Sunday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Still learning … I'll take a look at steemsavvy.

Thanks and good luck to all.

Thank you once again. I got mine now

Alright you got it! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks :) good airdrop

Done all three thanks

Waoh, that's so good of you.
I've resteem and upvote 100%

Thanks so much and for the delegation things too. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad I found this giveaway

Thank you for the airdrop

steem the moon)) thanks

upvoted and resteem.

upvote,resteem. Thanks.

done.upvote, resteem.

thanks. upvote and resteem

Ok, lets give it a shot and help out dtube at the same time.

I already know what I will do with your giveaway

resteem, upvoted. Thanks.

airdrop is so)) thanks

I'm in! thank you!

it's okay. resteem, upvoted.

That's just the level of complexity I can manage :)

i love steemit, thanks. nice airdrop

There are 2 pages
Pages