You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway! - In the course of this celebration, i am giving away 20 sbd.

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday to you!!!! :) :) How old are you now??

And yes, my birthday was last January 7, 2018. :) It really wasn't a grand birthday celebration but it was the most memorable birthday I had. My parents invited some of my church mates and my friends and my cousins, aunts and uncles in the house and we had dinner together. :) We don't have that much food but it was just enough. It wasn't just an ordinary birthday because it was birthday + thanksgiving. Thanksgiving because I already graduated college and passed the board exam. And what I love about it is that, they made a tarpaulin for me. :( And in the tarpaulin it says,

"Happy 22nd Birthday Christine Jane! Congratulations for passing the LET. We are so proud of you."

Which was really very touching.. We don't normally celebrate my birthday and invite many people but that was different and it was memorable. <3

That was how I celebrated my birthday. :) Simple but fun! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for telling your birthday story. I am 22 years old now :))
it is a beautiful moment. although it was very simple but it was so much fun!

Oh really?? You are also 22 now?? Wow!! Welcome to the club. Haha.. We're a year older now. :) You spending it with your family?

Wow we have same years:)) awesome yes! I am spending with my family yes!

Ohh, that is cool! :) How was your birthday celebration? :)