0.05 Bitcoin Giveaway to Celebrate My Steemit Approval!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

The task is simple, just upvote and re-steem this post and I'll choose a winner from a hat of names in 3 days. The picture of the lucky winners' name will be posted and I will then proceed to ask for their bitcoin address so they can receive their reward!
BANANABITTTT.jpg

Best of luck and don't miss out!

Sort:  

very good post!
check out my post about bitcoin
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@byvt/bitcoin-signal-by-cryptowolf#comments

OH no! I missed it!

Upvoted, Resteemed and commenting. Thanks for the contest. I have a photo contest going on now. Feel free to enter a picture.

Done :)

task completed......

nice initiative,

@CRYPTOCULTIVATE
HOPE FOR THE BEST AND THINK OUT OF THE BOX LETS SEE <3

Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Why not, nothing to lose!

Upvoted and resteemed! Thanks for this opportunity!

Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

many thanks for sharing your sweet blog.i stay with you.
keep on your activity.
i will wait for your next post...

Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Upvoted resteemed and commenting! Thanks for this awesome opportunity!

Welcome and thanks for the great initiative!

Thank you, Ill be sure to follow you and Id appreciate a follow :) thank you again

Great, thank you! And Congratulations for your approval!

Bitcoin is an innovative payment network and a new kind of money.thanks for sharing that type of news
carry on

Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Upvoted, Resteemed followed and commenting..
good opportuniry to earn bitcoin.

Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Hope that includes the transaction fees ;)
Anyway i upvoted and resteemed. Oh and here a tool to decide winners: https://steemwinner.surge.sh/

I hope I could get one. Thanks @cryptocultivate

Thank you, ill be sure to follow you can you follow me too?

welcome to steemit

Thank you! ill be sure to follow you,can you follow me too?

followers don't matter on steemit,

what matter is friends, not followers..

Welcome to steemit. I know this is your post, but this kind of comment often draws downvotes from bots like cheetah and steemcleaners which can really hurt your reputation. so just avoid this kind of comment.

than you for the advice, Ill keep this in mind

Good post, followed you.

I followed you too, thank you

Ooow thank you for your invite, upvoted and resteemed. Good luck everyone

best of luck to you!

Good post
update,followed you.

Done as you instructed :-)

This one is a huge giveaway. Thank you for giving everybody on Steemit a chance. :) If I win, I promise that the prize will not stay with only me. I'll do my best to help more people get into crypto especially in our country where crypto is largely misunderstood and barely accessible to the less privileged. I hope that luck will be with me this time. :)

I wish you the best of luck! Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

I'll highly consider this once I earn more money. Thanks! :)

Thanks, but is this for real? 0.05BTC is quote a lot these days?

I'd be happy with 0.025 even!! Thanks, my BTC address is: 13UJJgrTKBR2iS7cAuetCN7RvHjCJDbJHy

I wish you the best of luck! and yes of course it's for real :) Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits and if you invest over $600 with my service, I throw in and extra $200 free. Have a blessed day :)

0.05 Bitcoin is a very generous Giveaway!

I made over 2 million from crypto over the 3 years ive been invested so its not much to me. If you want me to manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you, you can get my service here at https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Thank you, but I have only 8 SBD )))

very generous! :) I appreciate the chance! :)

Welcome to steemit :-)
Upvoted and Resteemed.

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for the chance!

Just upvoted and resteemed.. Try and encourage young steemians like me..
thank you

Thanks it means a lot. If youd like to, check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Welcome aboard @cryptocultivate. I have upvoted, resteemed, and followed.👍

I hope you can inform and entertain me with interesting posts!😉

absolutely I can do that, my passion is writing and my career is trading

This is a really great contest. And will give you exposure as well. Hope you spread helping others in steemit achieve financial freedom. You are growing really fast here. Best luck!

I love to give back to the community that helped me to earn over 2 million dollars :)

Mission accomplished. Very generous, indeed.

Thanks! Would love to win!

Great giveaway!
Commenting, upvoting, resteeming 😄

Welcome to the steem. Upvoted and resteemed

that sounds interesting :)