GIVEAWAY: Street Fighter X Tekken!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Everybody loves free stuff, right? Well, have I got a deal for you! I have a Steam code for Street Fighter X Tekken, that I'm giving away. For Free!

You like free, right? Free is good! So how do you get this game? Simple!

  1. Upvote and resteem this post.
  2. Follow me on Steemit
  3. Post a comment. Not just any comment, tell me what you love about fighting games. Make it interesting! Make me want to read your comment! Tell me a story, make me laugh, make me cry, make me feel for your comment! Good god, I'm turning into The Joker here...

And that's all there is to it! I will compile a list of names in 7 days, and announce a winner shortly thereafter. I'll send the Steam activation code in a private memo along with 0.01SBD, just because I'm so generous with this whole thing. Good luck, have fun, and ask yourself:

Will you cross the line?

Sort:  

I have loved fighting games since I played Mortal Kombat 1, Killer Instinct, the first Tekken and those to follow. All those retro fighting games while growing up made my childhood. I need a new reason to connect my PS4 controller to the PC again for a game I would actually enjoy streaming as well!

There's our second valid entry! Good luck!

I am simply up-voting this because the nuggets in my head told me to!!

Hey, it's all good.

Fighting games are great to blow off steam. I like that you do not need a huge time-investment to enjoy yourself for a little while - not that you won't end up playing hours when you procrastinate. I would like to showcase a couple of character customisation I had done on the latest Tekken. In the first one, he is not as recognisable as to who he really is. The second should make it a bit more clear. Can you guess which Tekken character it is?

hwoareng.png

hwoareng2.png

We have our first valid entry for the Giveaway! Will anyone else join in?

The first one is totally Gachi. We all know the look you were going for there...

As for the second, is that Kazuya?

It's actually both Hwoarang. My friend absolutely loves Hwoarang (from previous games), so I made him look attractive. I'm not ashamed of going into that direction haha - he looks good and fun to play with. Then we both liked him, so I made a version that would make her like him a little less hahaha. The first look is totally badas though!

Hell yeah..I am in :P..love me some fighting game...I grew up on them I remember playing street fighter on a arcade machine flat out, learning all the finishing moves in mortal kombat and killer instinct..titillation was my fav....great time!!..good luck everyone.

There's our third entry!