Giveaway #1 First 100 Followers ๐Ÿ™

in #giveaway โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi Folks,

In this July, I spent most of my time on steemit. I really like the platform. I write about crypto currencies, technology, game of thrones, psychology, etc. I find many good people here.

I just want to thank all the people who followed me.

So, I thought I should do a giveaway as a token of appreciation.
I will give 1 SBD + payout from this post to one steemian.

How to participate

  • Follow me
  • Upvote the post
  • Comment your country name

That's it. Then, I will pick 1 random person using https://www.random.org/
Resteem it if you want, it will help in getting more payout for this post.

Thank you Again!

I am a software developer by profession from India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Sort: ย 

Belgium. Welcome! :)

@xochicotta glad to meet you :)

Germany (:

Nice to meet you @cobalus :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

Nice to meet you too and great way to reward your followers (:

Maybe I will do the same if I eventually hit such a magic number :D

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

You already got 300+ followers. What is your magic number :P

Maybe 1000 (: but that will be a long way to go :D

Good luck for the next 98 to reach 200 (: wish you all the best

@cobalus Thanks buddy!

Good going๐Ÿ‘

@rajuyadav Thanks. Please comment your country name too :)

India๐Ÿ˜

This post received a 3.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @devender! For more information, click here!

Slovakia

Nice to meet you @spaghetti

Brand new UK user

Hi @revellodawg, thanks for following :)

Spain! :D

Hi @tese, greetings from India :)

PAKISTAN

Nice to meet you @wasifsheikh :)

South Africa

Nice to meet you @werbo!

USA. Congrats on 100 followers!

Nice to meet you @knowledge-seeker! Nice DP :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

congrats
Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for you
https://steemit.com/cars/@mahmoodkhan/wallpaper-cars