You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembasicincome Free Enrollment - Free lifetime upvotes - 5 person Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

I was sponsored by someone I just met in steemit. a very good person. his name @atnicholson,
I do not know the reason why I deserve to be sponsored. can only thank him for his kindness and generosity.

I am one of those people who invite some people to join steemit, explaining what is steemit and how it works. many are already starting to join, some are still confused about what to do, what to post, how it works so their reputation can go up. sometimes when they post something, the $ 0.02 figure becomes commonplace, sometimes making their spirits disappear. when they first joined, their enthusiasm was smoldering.

I am impressed with this post, want to help them, but I do not have enough money or steem. I who joined more first about a week than they feel sad. I just hope with me to comment on this post who knows, they are one who can be assisted. we want to form a powerful community of steemit, which has a strong family fabric. help each other, understand each other. push each other. because this is the real core of STEEMIT.
I am grateful if they get sponsorship from you

@aneukbawang
@shanahs
@masrurkeudepliek
@munalisa
@srizal
@sahabatflorist
@musriadifahmi
@royhanismail
@likejame
@khatami

thank you for your kindness @manosteel211
I have a chance to help them, so I use them as well