Winner of my First Giveaway and this Season Delegation

in #giveaway2 years ago

Sorry for the delay.
My Laptop broke down and I can't use peakd in almost 1 week

Here are the list of entries for my first giveaway
@caimanx @amaillo-m @luizeba @shawnmichael-gt
@silentwill @screamheart @dafusa @blitzzzz
@thegoliath @ramadhanight @henruc @kesonaichi
@myeong @lordanquek @gessy @ymr @scfather
@casimirio @jdike @dlmmqb

image.png

And the winner is @shawnmichael-gt

image.png

Already sent the prize

image.png

Next is I will delegate a card for this season (Gold Foil Evangelist - 10k CP)

image.png

Note: This is for delegation only

To Join kindly leave your ign in the comment and reblog this post

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Want to participate, big thanks.

My IGN: @caimanx

Reblogged

Wow, cool, thanks a bunch. I love Pelacor Conjurer, he is so helpful with reflect and for low mana

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

hello, this week is for delegation only of Gold Foil Evangelist 10k cp until the end of this season. Are you sure you want to join?

Wow congrats to @shawnmichael-gt !

Please count me in for the delegation, @silentwill, thank you!

Count on me, mate. This delegation would be amazing for me... And thanks for it!!!

@danideuder

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Congrats winner!
Count me in please. @thegoliath

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in @pix21
!HBIT