Giveaway - One handmade glass pendant - Just vote. Giveaway ends Sunday 12/24/2017 23:59 MST

in #giveaway6 years ago

I'm giving away one handmade glass pendant. Your choice of style and colors. I will send it anywhere in the world in a custom box that you can have engraved with a custom message.

To enter - just give this post an UpVote.

I will pick the winner at random on Sunday 12/24/2017 night MST +6 GMT

Me: www.blueturtlefarms.com

GLHF : Good Luck Have Fun

Styles to choose from :
Bubble heart

Teardrop

HandGassim

I have most colors to choose from and the box can have any message you wish.

Sort:  

Thanks for the giveaway! Those are really nice looking pieces.

Thank you ; )

My friend - I don't know how to I.M. on this thing. You are a Winner ; ) Just let me know which type, colors and where to send it. You can PM me here [email protected]

Thank you all for playing. The Winner, by random number generator, is @starke !