Sort:  

Wow! Thanks man! That is a great donation!

MAAAAATEEE! You are not part of Qurator yet, that is my pride and joy project.

I am putting you in for review right away! In the meantime, read THIS

Glad to see you around! =)

Sweet!

I try to remember to keep Discord open. I may need some help with delegating.

We have approved your account and you are more than welcome to join! =) Can't believe I didn't let you know sooner. My bad! Wow, some delegation would be awesome! Just let me know if you need any help. =)

Very cool. Do I need to do anything else for the basic membership? I've joined the trail and I've started upvoting the daily posts.

For basic we would need the registration fee of 2 STEEM/SBD

Thanks for joining the trail, sure a lot of members would appreciate that! Upvoting the daily posts could lead to some great long term rewards, delegating would be a better bet.

Check out one of the TIER posts for more details on how it all operates. =)

Or visit me on Discord, might be easier to explain it all. =)