You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Camera Giveaway! Canon EOS 500d

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

This is a very generous offer from you my man.
Iv got no sob story i'd just like a better camera to start really getting good macro shots. At the moment im using a olympus TG4 and its doing me well but im starting to find the limitations of it.
Anyway heres one of my best pics and i hope whoever gets the camera makes good use of this opportunity.
Peace people.
OIP00002.jpgOIP00002.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, that looks really great! It's just a shame I'm not having a macro lens, so with my camera you would need to invest some money to get back into macro photography. You can do wonders already with the TG4 so I'm hoping whatever happens that you'll keep on doing photography.

I'll pick out the winner by tomorrow and I will announce it then.