$25 Starbucks Gift Card (Giveaway #2)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hey, Coffee Lovers. It's Giveaway Time!

We're new to Steemit and love doing giveaways! Did you miss our last giveaway? We gave a new Amazon Fire 7 Tablet to a lucky follower. Now it's time for Round 2!

steemit_giveaway_starbucks_1680x1292.png

We hope you like coffee or tea, because this time we're giving away a $25 Starbucks Gift Card!

How to Enter ⤵️

  1. Follow @giveawayplus
  2. Upvote or Resteem (or both!)
  3. That's it!

I know... how awesome is that? So easy!

We'll pick one follower at random to win this $25 Starbucks gift card. We'll send you the unique prize claim link. It's an Amazon Giveaway, which means we pay for it, you give Amazon your info, and Amazon ships it out. Easy for us, safe for you, and fun for everybody.

Good luck!


For more giveaways, follow @GiveawayPlus on Steemit! However, you can also follow along via Twitter, Facebook, our website, or even our popular Chrome extension. We’re not affiliated with Amazon.com or Starbucks.

Sort:  

We have a Winner!

🥁 ...drum roll, please... 🥁

Feb-05-2018 22-37-36.gif

Congrats @magicmage! You won!

We sent you a private memo with your unique prize claim link. Make sure to reply to this comment to confirm you've received it. Enjoy your Starbucks gift card!

Thanks for participating, everyone.

We'll have another giveaway soon!

Can you send me the code so i can replenish my card, instead of sending me a physical card by mail? thank you.

sorry i'm quite new to steemit, so not sure what you meant by login to see memo. where is the memo? thanks

Just go to your wallet, and you'll see we sent you 0.001 SBD along with a "hidden memo". If you're logged in to your account, you should see the prize claim link. If you have more trouble, just send us an email: [email protected]

You guys are awesome @giveawayplus! Something tells me ur gonna do real well on Steemit!!! Keep up the great work!

Who doesn't like Free Stuff? Please, bring it on. I have Upvoted and Followed you so I can always be part of what is going down here. Wink!

Cheers!
I am @isaaceko

I dont know how to comment on their post without replying to you sorry

Oh! You're too kind. Now, I will be all out for your next post @carlastiefel

Easy to enter, clear details, & a prize that's a commodity.

I swore I wasn't going to get back into my old coffee habits. But if im not paying for it, it dust count right? Lol

I absolutely love your website. I spend all day entering the sweepstakes on there

I just love these giveaways. Who doesn't love free stuff . and giveaway plus is awesome...

Thats a nice easy competition to enter,great idea

I love giveaway, excellent post I love the work they do.

I VOTED AND RESTEEMED PLEASE PICK ME!!

can you send me the code so i can replenish my card, instead of sending me a physical card by mail? thanks

more information😢