Honolulu's Free SBD Giveaway #16 - 07.12.2017- Payoutreport !

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)


1stWeek.png


Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

divider1.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

Honolulu's Free SBD Giveaway #16- 07.12.2017

Hellow fellows !

Sorry for the delayed payout - due to some reasons I didn't manage coming online last few days...

Now I did the payout for the Giveaway #16 !

I hope and guess that we will be in track soon - one Giveaway + one Payoutreport a day.

Thanks for your participation !

You can check my blog for more Giveaways !

The list of upvoters you will find here !

I used my second account @upv4life for payout - please check my and your wallet for proof.



Payouts



Honolulu's Free SBD Giveaway #16 - 07.12.2017



Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

divider2.png

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu