Giveaway

in #giveaway8 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemers!

I want to give 60 STEEM*

What is required of you?

  1. Click upvote
  2. Write your nickname
  3. Expect

I choose 3 lucky people 31/08/2016 at 09:00 GMT

*STEEM - Tradeable tokens that may be transferred anywhere at anytime. Steem can be converted to Steem Power in a process called powering up.


My bittrex wallet

Sort:  

I'm upvoting this and here's why. This looks spammy, but the reality is it's just gamifying curation.
If I offer $1 to everyone who upvotes my posts payable the day that posting hits $1000 it's the same thing.
Probably not something we want to see a lot of. But this is different and it's a fun game.

williambanks upvoted and following you now

you might want to have more than $5 in your account before you start offering people $60 to vote up your blog

this seems like a good reason to use a down vote no?

down voting is for spamming and abuse. His rep is already a reflection of his blogs and there is still a chance he will pay out even though I have my doubts, I'm not down-voting.

how do you play on doing this with no steem in your wallet?

I have on Bittrex 100 STEEM

kaicrypzen

Hi,
Thx for the initiative.
Can you please tell us how you intend to pick the three lucky winners?
Thank you.