Daily Dollar Free Steem Dollar Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

Everyday I am going to be giving away a Steem Dollar to a random follower of mine. I know it's not much, but I will try to increase the prize as my following grows. Congrats to @rizkiadi for winning yesterday !! proof of payment can be seen in your wallet

Here are the rules:

Upvoting the post and following is optional, but much appreciated ! Comment your name, Resteem for an extra entry(this is optional)

How it works:

I will use a random name selector to pick the winner everyday. I will announce the winner in the following day's post. It is that simple!

Good luck to everyone !!!
Stay High,
@ibrasteem

Sort:  

Screenshot-2018-3-11  ibrasteem.png

your wording should be changed from "a steem dollar" to "some steem dollar" or a "small amount of steem dollars", as it stands "a steem dollar" means 1 SBD not 0.003 SBD.

Like if I said to my friend I will give you a pear, he'd expect to get a pear, not a small % of a pear.

@irtazaasif , thank you for the input, this is very meaningful for me for the future, once again I say thank you very much

@irtazaasif , I will try to increase the prize as my following grows.

@rizkiadi

Thank for the reward @ibrasteem :D

@steven-patrick followed, upvoted, resteemed

@paigegirl
Upvoted and followed

Thanks have follow me, and good for this post.