Reached 400 followers just now. Giveaway to everyone who upvotes this post... Thank you for following me !!!!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Just reached 400 followers in 25 days of steeming, I'm so happy today. I want to thank each and everyone who followed me and upvoted my posts. This is the day I have been waiting for : )
Also Steem Follower helped me in getting some followers. If you havent checked it please try it you will like it.

Capture.PNG

As I'm happy i want to giveaway the total earnings of this post to everyone who upvotes this post. You can also resteem this post to increase the amount earned for it and follow me for similar giveaways (but these two are not mandatory). Next at 500 followers I'll do a similar giveaway to help out you guys . Till then happy steeming : )

Finally guys once again thank you so much for following and upvoting my content.

If you like this please upvote, resteem and follow for more . For any queries and suggestions comment down below : )

Sort:  

oh cool following you : ) and congrats to you too

Congrats my man!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Thank you followed back : )

Will this attract a lot of votes?

Maybe but its a giveaway : )

Congratulations on 400!

Good news . congratulations

cngrts dear, also share how you achieve this target? @ironman999

Thank you and i achieved it by posting good content and also steem follower helped me a bit : )

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Way to go!