Yay reached 300 followers just now. Giveaway to everyone who upvotes this post... Thank you for following me !!!!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Just reached 300 followers in 19 days of steeming, I'm so happy today. I want to thank each and everyone who followed me and upvoted my posts. This is the day I have been waiting for : )
Also Steem Follower helped me in getting some followers. If you havent checked it please try it you will like it.

Capture.PNG

As I'm happy i want to giveaway the total earnings of this post to everyone who upvotes this post. You can also resteem this post to increase the amount earned for it and follow me for similar giveaways (but these two are not mandatory). Next at 400 followers I'll do a similar giveaway to help out you guys . Till then happy steeming : )

Finally guys once again thank you so much for following and upvoting my content.

If you like this please upvote, resteem and follow for more . For any queries and suggestions comment down below : )

Sort:  

Congrats! Found you on discord/steemit.chat!

Congratulations @ironman999! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Congrats glad I found you and looking forward to continuing to follow

congrats man, Thats what I aiming for. I reesteemed, upvoted and followed. :) thats great for only 19 days

Happy for u buddy and wish u reach more and more follower i with u

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

That's pretty awesome!

Good luck!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Congrats and well done!

Thank you, following you : )

That´s impressive. Congratulations!
Upvoted and you have just gained +1 follower :)

Thank you, followed back : )

Upvoted, resteemed and following you! Congrats, nice job! I am reaching 100 followers soon and still thinking on how to celebrate it. :)

Thank you followed back : )