The winner of the FREE book announced

in #giveaway6 years ago

Apologies to the people who entered my competition, I had an allergic reaction to food and wasn't myself the past few days.
The winner of the giveaway is announced below
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@isellbooks/givaway-mastering-bitcoin-book-easy-to-enter

The winner is @wolfje
@wolfje I will send you a private memo to your wallet, about how to get the book.

Sort:  

WOW, very cool, thank you very much. I've never won anything in my life, except for my wife, my beautiful children and everything else I am grateful for. This is so cool!

What're your last 4 digits, I don't know how to search for someone in discord without those last 4 digits. My ID is wolfje#6587 thanks!!!

sent a request to you, sorry for slow reply
dublinman25#8993