SBD giveaway winner and new giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago

DQmWfyP3w2gRN74iWzFLbmGsAfuFigLZF3qXCncaX1fG2Lt-1.png

What a week in crypto! One day it is up, then stagnate, then negative "news" comes out to make it topple. Luckily, we at least have a winner of the SBD giveaway!

I'd like to congratulate @bestsaddam39. There guess of $1.96 was closest. Though there were a few at $1.98, they were first, thus making them the winner. Congratulations @bestsaddam39!

20180324_224929.png

As for the new giveaway, same rules apply. Guess the correct price or closest price of steem 7 days from now and win 3 steem dollars. Also, if there are multiple guesses of the same price, the first one to post will be the winner. Upvotes and follows are not required, but appreciated!

The closing time for guesses will be 5 days from now so you can't jump in last second and win the giveaway. Also, if you resteem you get an extra guess.

Good luck to you all and happy steeming! Hopefully this next week will bring us all some positivity and higher Steem numbers!

@jgullinese

Sort:  

Very nice post bro keep it up

I'm guessing either $1.50 or $1.64

Thanks as always @jgullinese :-D

first guess 1.94
and second 1.97

first guess 1.59$
2nd guess 1.55$
resteem done!!!

first guess 1.89$
2nd guess 2.06$
followed you and upvote

congratulations to the winner ... Thanks for the initiative!

1.75$

1st guess 1.60$
2nd guess 1.65$

1st $2.19
2nd $2.25
resteem

Congratulations @jgullinese! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Super nice, initiative!!
1st guess: $ 1,95
2nd guess:$ 2.01

-->resteemed<--

Good luck everyone!

Hello I guessed 1.97$ exactly ... am I not supposed to be the winner ? I'm confused man !!!

first guess $1.67
second guess $1.71

resteemed

First guess - 2.02$
Second guess - 1.95$

My first guess= 1.77$....

Hello @Jgullinese this is prove that I won the last contest
Even if I didn't win at least tell me reasons why I didn't
IMG_0599.PNG

coz,, you are late

No I wasn't ... you can confirm that

I checked through all the price guesses. That answer was not there when I posted.

Hello believe me I'm not the cheating type... I don't edit or cheat in any way... the only thing I do is to make sure I put my guesses in at the last minute allowed... I'm sure you have noticed that .... I don't know how you missed it but I had my answers in within the allowed time ... you can check to confirm... or you can check steemd

$1.56

1.74
1.86

First guess = 2.07$
Second guess = 1.79$

1.72$
and 2nd guess is 1.56$
resteem ok