Sort:  

yeah ,that would be cool. I haven't really tried to many tanks. I had an kayfun but broke the glass. diy juice is the way to go just have to the time to mix.

Do you have any box mods? Shoot do you want all this stuff?
I need to set up steemchat for private messages.

Yeah , just hit me up on e mail . [email protected]

Doesn’t seem like anybody else is interested so first com first serve I guess. Lol.

Ok I will hit you up and we will get things figured out. I gotta get some old coils out of these things and clean them up a bit. Would you want a black TFV8 or Stainless? I will send one with the rebuildable deck but I will also get you a V8 coil head so you can try it.

cool. thanks I always pay it forward

No worries I will do my best to get them to you ASAP. Might be a week or so. Work kids house they keep me really busy. Glad I could hook you up.

sweet deal, no rush i get it kids are harder than any job ha ha