Byteball Airdrop for All Steemit Users.

in #giveaway6 years ago

Dear Steemians good morning, friends I think most of you heard the Byteball official airdrop for all the One Million Steemit users.

👉Self Declaration: Dear friends this Airdrop is bind with a referral program and if you will use my link to download the wallet The Byteball will also reward me the same amount you earned.

Friends it's the power of cryptoworld and Byteball is celebrating it's recent collaboration with Steemit and if I am correct it's a first of it's kind Airdrop for all the Steemians so friends let's cash it with me.

I claimed my free reward of Byteball👇

IMG_5327.PNG

Reward distribution will be according to their official post and it's based on your Steemit reputation and the maximum award is $160 for the Steemit user having reputation above 70, so friends folow the below given steps carefully.

IMG_5345.PNG
IMG_5346.PNG
IMG_5334.PNG
IMG_5335.PNG
IMG_5336.PNG
IMG_5337.PNG
IMG_5338.PNG
IMG_5341.PNG
IMG_5343.PNG

Download your Byteball wallet here to claim your free Byteball airdrop.
https://steem-byteball.org/#CWZ6EJBRTPXUX4M33FIRF6YPVBBW2YEG

Please Note: To claim your free Byteball reward you need a specific amount of bytes so please comment your wallet address below before claiming the bytes and I will send you 0.0006 Gigabyte that is required to receive the airdrop, because this money will be spend during the attestation and claiming process.

Image Source: I used some my original Screenshots and for more visibility i used the images from the post of @punqtured so all the credit goes to him. Thank you🙏

Here is the official post Link from a memeber of Byteball core team you can refer the post for more information.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Thank you
@juliawilliams

Sort:  

I could never get the bot to answer me :( Is it too late? How do I get the bot message?

Byteball doesn't seem to be processing transactions at the moment. It may be struggling with all the Steemians trying to use it

Yes maybe it's overflooded with transactions backlog due to heavy traffic of The Great Steemian buddies.
Thank you sir.

I already got mine... Thank you so much for sharing this information. Steem is an awesome place, and its made even better with air-drops like this. I only just created my Byteball wallet, but since I have a reputation of 50, the air-drop made creating a wallet even sweeter -- especially since the current value of the Byteball is more than $120.

Wow that's great good luck dear sir.

Proud steemian

@beingindian

hi bro i give you upvote .follow and upvote my post .

now Byteball transactions are stop due to very heavy trafic how take time to solve it please replly me soon

hi bro i give you upvote follow and upvote my post

Good Morning Too !! :) :) #Steemian ❤️

here is my address
NLRVO6OGG7YAFQRW6XK6HTHE4RJQEECA

Thanks dear friend actually due to high traffic and server issue I am unable to send you the bytes.

You got a 65.17% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @juliawilliams!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks for the notification
Just followed you to receive more of this
Stay blessed

Thanks dear friend.

You're welcome
Am hoping to be the first in the comment box in your next post😄

OKKO4VVVWU3ZWMSJYD23J73SXLEOBXL3
SENT ME SOME BYTES
TO JOIN

Sir sorry to say the Byteball transaction are paused due to heavy backlog, wherever it comes up I will send you.
Thank you.

I will wait dear, and thanks for the info...

Thank you for sharing this but my reputation is below 30 as I am new to this platform. can any one help me to grow up in this platform.

Do your best and express it to the world, it will help you.

Thank you

nice idia and how will get it for free.

Follow the above given steps.👍

Help me...
This my addres...5MYXFBZJ5P2A25PHOQMIGEXI4YSGW3DH

Sir sorry to say the Byteball transaction are paused due to heavy backlog, wherever it comes up I will send you,
Wait for a while.

Okay..thanks...i wait

Thanks for sharing this information with us! I have resteemed your post, so more people can see it.

Here's my address: URR6TMBL6DKSHIVI2HE325WPDP67D7VS
It would be really cool if sent me the 0.0006 Gigabyte.

Have a nice day :)

Sir sorry to say the Byteball transaction are paused due to heavy backlog, wherever it comes up I will send you.
Please wait.

Hey, I've done the steps and connected my Steem account to my Byteball address, again thanks for the 60,000 bytes :).

I've got a question, how long did it take for you to receive the bytes, after you connected your accounts?

EDIT: Nevermind, I've got them now.

Bot didn't give me any welcome message

My address byteball:HNKEZ7IVY7YRQGCNHWE344HTXTHQHGWK

O5GXADR6OBAW3VOHAD7ZUSGZZK3P3VNO

Here is my address, thanks in advanced.

Hi Julia,

Thanks for sharing this useful information.
here is my wallet address : B3U6PSO3EPTRXIIQIFSUPF7H63WGUXR6
once again thank you ........

NYAZM5MCMP7ZGPRY72B5GJC4OHDQTTZS
would someone be so kind to send me the transaction amount?

VHO6JKN53YLO5WOMPYB3NT46SCRESQAN

Help me out please. :)

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

Isn't it too late to get registration bytes to 2BOY6V4BACKBE2OD2QS7B5NC3UZBIIRQ? Thanks in advance.

Thanks a lot. :)