You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Giveaway: 10% upvote from me to to 10 people just for commenting

in #giveaway6 years ago

You are in such a wonderful mood this weekend! I am so glad that you have so much joy from giving without expecting anything in return!
I salute you for your generosity and selflessness in giving all you money to your wife’s families in the Philippines!
What an interesting life!

All the best.
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much. My wifes mom died a few months ago, and really want my wife to see her sisters and father for Christmas. Its soo very expensive to travel. i just checked the prices and the cheapest is over 3.200$

Yes! Air tickets are very expensive. I could not travel overseas as I wished either.

Posted using Partiko iOS