πŸ† FREE Steem Dollar Giveaway | Upvote and ... Win!

in #giveaway β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians Friends,

I thought that now is the wonderful time to start making you a gift with some Steam Dollars that will come into my account!

Because I missed the last few days, I would like to help some steemians with this giveaway!

To participate in the contest you must:

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Guess what will be the price of a Steem Dollars exactly when making the payment for this post (7 days after posting => 1/27/2018 17:47 UTC) on https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/. Now is $7,10.
  3. Guessing closes in 26 of January 4: 00 UTC so no one can come in later to pull off the reward.
  4. Resteem this post.


image source : Giphy.com

P.S. Limit: One entry / person.

It's so simple!

The nearest estimate of the exact price will earn the reward of 1.5 Steem Dollars.

Thank you for your participation and Good Luck!

Sort: Β 

I like the price right now so uh.... Screenshots this 6.66 ha-ha
steem lol.PNG

Upvoted & Resteemed,
My Prediction is 5.8$

8.1

@davidsiedoma resteemed ?

yeah

Ok, good luck!

upvoted resteemed

And the price goes to 5.62 after 7 days
long time back for giveaway. thanks

My guess is $9

@alan083 resteemed?

already!

I will go with $3.5 :)

@aamirijaz resteemed?

I did both upvote+Resteem :)

$10

Done Resteem.
Expecting the value is $7,80

5,5 after 7 days

@svuvya voted and resteemed?

It will be 9.38

@mmi resteemed?

Upvoted and resteemed..and I think it's $6.4

Upvoted,followed and resteemed your post @lazarescu.irinel

@wahidurrahman and your guess ?

Upvoted and resteemed.

$6.10

Upvoted and resteemed!
I guess it will be 8.3

$6.55

@jiminykricket voted and resteemed ?

$ 7.12

@chanand do you voted and resteemed ?

My guess is 8.5 Dollars

resteemed and voted ?

Oh yes, I have. :)

Upvoted and resteemed

your guess ?

upvoted resteemed

and your prediction ?

upvoted resteemed

@yule4ka your prediction ?

Upvoted and resteemed.
$7.48

thats a great contest one and i will want to participate this contest....

Thanks for sharing.

wow!!!

5.68

@frellarong voted and resteemed?

Done

This wonderful post has received a @lazarescu.irinel 4.25% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

The winner is @ludevielucero who:

  1. Upvoted
  2. Resteemed this post
  3. Guess the value $6.4 for 1 Steem Dollar (see $6.86 at 1/27/2018 17:47 UTC).
    I paid now the reward of 1.500 SBD (Steem Dollars). Congratulations!

OK.png

Ohh thank you very much @lazarescu.irinel ,so happy to be a winner..God bless you!

Screenshot_2018-01-28-06-51-02-37.png

Thank you @ludevielucero and God bless you!