You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway! - In the course of this celebration, i am giving away 20 sbd.

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

First of all, Happy birthday to you!

legendchew_happy_birthday_2018.gif
Background design using Canva by Legend Chew

I usually celebrate it with my best friends. Normally they will book a luxury hotel and invite me secretly to the place for the celebration. That is what makes a surprise birthday party.

There will be a party with music all night long near the swimming pool. The usual one will have barbecued together with friends. We will talk about life, the future and all kind of stuff. Birthday gift? Normally we do not have this stuff unless we specify what we really want before the birthday.

As time passed, the birthday party become less and lesser. My last birthday is the easiest one. I went to watch movies and have fabulous meals with my best friends. Lastly, we do a shopping tour and find things that I want to buy for my birthday. If I not able to find it, I will just forget about it. As simple as that.

Sort:  

Wow amazing! Thank you very much for participating ! Have fun