12th Giveaway: I will give 0.10$ upvote to 10 people who upvote & post their favorite beer😊

in #giveaway • 6 years ago (edited)

1 dollar.png

Hey guys. I love you all, so its time for the 12th giveaway of this year😊

The rules are very simple.

Upvote this post

Post your favorit Beer in a comment😊

In 2 hours I will give 0.10$ upvote to 10 random people who upvoted & posted their favorite Beer .😊

Cheers.

Sort:  
 6 years ago (edited) 

@macbaren
Budweiser😘
image

Nothin beats a cool 12967F5F-EE3D-4A0C-9B80-6AF5E38A3098.jpeg
On a frigid winters nite

Tabernac! In Quebec I prefer La Fin du Monde.

heineken.jpg
There are 2 types of can the 0.5 one and the 0.33 one, and the 0.33 can seems to have better taste, at least for me

upvoted dear, and what about those who do not like beer?
1e6098e299fbf5c126d9316770b0332a--fans-funny-stuff.jpg

LOL i have already had 5 beers maybe i didn't think this through

ha ha for weekend :)

 6 years ago (edited) 

@diya28 That pic made me laugh so you will be one of the top 10 for sure :)

images.jpeg

you like this ?

Lol my last Birthday i got like 4 Chivas Regal whiskey :)

Löwenbräu from Bavaria, Germany

Löwenbräu-Original-Hell-0-5L.jpg

Ah always enjoyed the Lowey nips as we call the small bottles. Great stuff

 6 years ago (edited) 

My favorite comes from Canada use to watch hockey from time to time and always remember the Labbatt ads. Nice alcohol content compared to the name brands here in the USA. I recommend you giving it a try.
Labbatt's Blue.jpg
Here is a 2nd favorite that a new friend offers every time we meet up at a rare sporting event. Yuengling.jpg Your post has been upvoted also.

Upvoted, Fave beer = Schöfferhofer Grapefruit Hefeweizen

Pretty nice to drink one in the summer to relax. Like it, even if it tastes like juice

pr_bottle_big_weizenmix_grapefruit.png

I really like this post @macbaren

33 export is my favourite beer here in nigeria

smirnoff beer is my favorite

For you guys who don't like beer, I will have a giveaway too soon :)

Waooow thats so caring of u

Mine is Roots😘😘

HERO is my favourite

Origin is bae🙋🙌😘

Bangkok thailand chang beer fitinfun.JPG

It's hard to get a photo of your Chang Beer when you are in Thailand before someone grabs it.

I like Carlsberg :)

 6 years ago (edited) 

Yeah I'm late, but it's all good. Paulaner Salvator is my beer of choice commercially, when I'm not brewing my own. Currently working on an Imperial Nut Brown Ale. Prost!

Ringnes.

ringnes.jpg

Norwegian beer from my City Oslo. The capitol of Norway.

<<< also check out my last blog post for free ps4 game code giveaway>>>>
https://steemit.com/freegame/@scandinaviaguide/ps4-way-out-contest-win-free-gamecode