💰 Giveaway: I will give 5 Steem just for Upvoting & Resteeming (currently worth 15$) Thats 0.10 steem to 50 people💰

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I'm in the Christmas spirit so i wanted to give away 5 steem to you nice people. (Currently worth 15$) That's 0.10 steem to 50 people. 😊

The rules are very simple. All you have to do is upvote and resteem this post. 😊

Good luck.

Giveaway_15.png

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed!

Upvoted & Resteemed! Happy Holidays!

Christmas-tree-lights-clipart (803px, 25fps).gif

upvote,resteemed and followed

Thanks I sent you 0.10 :)

Done and done!

I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Upvote and resteemed

I sent you 0.10 :)

Thank you.. You are awesome..
Merry Christmas...

Merry Christmas to you too :)

Upvote and resteemed :)

I sent you 0.10 Steem:)

Hello @macbaren
just upvote and resteem....

I sent you 0.10 :)

@ macbaren
THANKS BRO :)

You are welcome :)

Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Thanks i sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Done. Upvoted and resteemed @macbaren

Sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Thank you. Merry Christmas :]

You are welcome. Merry Christmas to you too :)

Thank you & Thank you Merry Christmas 🎄

Hello @wonderwop
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @wonderwop to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Done....

I just sent you 0.10 :)

Seen it sir... I really appreciate you. Nice to meet you here. Just followed you

Thank you, and nice to meet you too :)

Thank you, Merry Christmas in advance.
Upvoted and resteemed as per the rules.

Merry Christmas to you too :) I sent you 0.10 steem

Thank you, appreciate that. :)

I upvoted and resteemed. Nice contest ;)!

Thank you :) I just sent you 0.10 steem

Upvoted and resteemed :) Thank you!

You are welcome :) i sent you 0.10 Steem

So nice of you! Merry Christmas :)

Merry Christmas to you too :) I became a father for the second time 4 weeks ago, so I'm very happy :)

Oops! I got it twice!

Done. And merry Christmas to you as well. :)

Merry Christmas to you too :) Sent you 0.10 Steem

Upvoted and resteemed

I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Upvote and resteemed..

I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Thank you so much...

Upvoted and resteemed

Sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Upvoted and resteemed

Happy holiday

I sent you 0.10 Steem :) Happy holiday to you too

upvote and resteemed

Gave you the triple threat package! This is a very kind thing to do.

Thank you so much :) I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Received! Thank you!

done

Sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Up voted and Resteemed too... Merry Christmas!!!

Thank you and Merry Christmas to you too :) I sent you 0.10 Steem

Upvoted, Resteemed and Followed.

Thank you. I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Upvoted and resteemed

Sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Received thanks

Upvoted and resteemed

I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Hello. Upvoted, resteemed and following you!

Thank you. I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

I received them! Much appreciated!

upvoted & resteemed

I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Voted and resteemed.... Thank God I'm the 50th person

Congrats:) I sent you 0.10 Steem

upvote and resteemed@mdsaidur

I just sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Thanks a lot and Merry Christmas.

You are welcome :) Merry Christmas to you too.

Upvoted and resteemed

I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Sweet, upvoted and resteemed

I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

done thanks

I have sent you 0.10 Steem :)

best wishes, cheers! upvoted, resteemed ;')

Thank you. Merry Christmas :) I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

I upvoted and resteemed you, kind Santa.

Kind Santa sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Upvote, Resteemed and Followed! :)
Thank you..

You are welcome. I sent you 0.10 Steem :)

Thank you, I just upvoted n esteemed

I sent you 0.10 Steem:)

Thank you

Yo pruebo esto , resteemit

Upvoted and Re-steemed if I'm not too late.

Upvote and resteemed :)

Upvote and resteemed

Schönen Tag

I have upvoted and resteemed. Merry Xmas in advance.

upvoted and resteemed

upvoted,followed and resteemed your post @macbaren