πŸ’° Giveaway: I will give $1 Steem Dollars (SBD) just for Upvoting & Resteeming πŸ’°

in #giveaway β€’ 6 years ago

1 dollar.png

Hi guys, i have $1.00 SBD on my account, and I want to give all of it away.

I will give $1.00 Steem Dollars to 10 people, That's $0.10 for each person who upvotes & resteems this post. πŸ™‚ Good luck :)

Sort: Β 

While I love when people give back to the community your encouraging people to resteem and upvote essentially a shitpost that provides no value.

Im only trying to do some good by giving away some money. How is that a bad thing?

upvoted and resteemed

I have sent you 0.10$:)

Upvote and resteem!
Regards!

Thanks I sent you 0.10$ :)

There are still 5 spots left because 5 who upvoted, i guess its bots only upvoted and did not resteem.

Upvoted , Resteemed πŸ˜‰

Thanks I sent you 0.10 :)

Thanks

Upvoted and resteemded

I sent you 0.10 :) Enjoy

Upvoted and resteem

I have sent you $0.10 :)

Upvote and resteem done

Sent you 0.10$ :)

Upvote and resteem

I have sent you 0.10$ :)

Thanks

Done both

Thanks I have sent you 0.10$ :)

Upvoted and resteem.

@macbaren please check it .

Thanks @minhaz416 I have sent you 0.10$ Enjoy :)

Upvoteed , resteemed

I sent you $0.10:)