You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway! - In the course of this celebration, i am giving away 20 sbd.

in #giveaway6 years ago

Before I tell my story, I will say happy birthday to @yandot.

I was born in February, this year my age to 29 years, on my birthday, I never celebrate like people in general, I do not like to make a troublesome event. On birthday celebrations, there's no cake show and blowing candles, I just celebrate with some close friends (about 10 people), the show I made was pretty simple, just hanging out at the stall while enjoying a plate of fried noodles and a cup of coffee.

Birthday events that I can convey almost the same as the reunion, because it can be gathered with close friends who are busy with their respective jobs.

That's the only thing I do when it's birthday. Although impressed simple but I am very happy. Enjoyment is extraordinary and difficult to express in words.

P_20160628_194813.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to read my story.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating and explain your story with us!

ok, thanks also friend, have read my birthday story