You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°FREE AIRDROPS worth more than $100 πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰-7

in #giveaway β€’ 6 years ago

THE airdrop that requires me to have ETH WALLET(I guess this is etherum wallet) does it mean when they airdrop is send to my etherum wallet, It will read as etherum?

Sort: Β 

MyEtherWallet is a wallet that holds all ETH and tokens based on ETH smart contract. EOS, TRON, OMG are popular tokens built in ETH Platform. Most of the tokens are these days built in ETH platform and MyEtherWallet can hold all those token. These token have their own name. Also, NEO, Omni are other platform to build tokens like Ethereum. I hope I cleared your confusion.

yes thanks

I hope you signed up for some of the airdrops. They are free money if the projects perform well. Also, you can earn more by referring more friends.