You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway! - In the course of this celebration, i am giving away 20 sbd.

in #giveaway6 years ago

My last birthday was fantastic.... How it started was I woke in the morning of February 22 2018 and I was not having any money to take my siblings and friends out so later on that day a Friday called me to come around.... So I went and he said we should go out and that how he called some closed by school mates and we went to the mall watched jumanji and then we ate... He funded all this bills and my day was a blast
IMG_20180104_144417.jpg
Am the dude I big laughter

IMG_20180104_135526.jpg

Happy birthday to you @yandot... Wishing a long life with prosperity in Good health

Sort:  

Thanks for participating and tell us about your birthday! Awesome you spending your time with your friend