4th Giveaway - 10 Alive, 10 CTP and 25 ecency points - ends 25-10-22 EST midnight.

in #giveawaylast year

This is my fourth giveaway using this account. Please share it with your friends.

Three simple rules:

a) Add a comment below to participate in the draw (required)
b) Upvote and re-post this post only if you want to :-) (optional)
c) Tag your friends, so that they can also participate. (optional)

The giveaway will end on 25/10 EST midnight.

CTPtalk is owned and operated by @jongolson and @blainjones. CTP is the main token.

WeareAliveand.social is owned and operated by @Flaxz. Alive is the main token.

Both the communities are well established and have a good following.

Last giveaway winner was - @criptosectadepit. Congrats
image.png
image.png
image.png

Note - @ecency points will be given from my main account (imfarhad).

Thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad
[myupvote2u]

24-10-22-giveaway.png

Previous Participants:

@criptosectadepit, @flaxz, @tengolotodo, @hoosie, @mypathtofire, @jfang003, @justclickindiva, @fredkese, @yeckingo1, @manuvert, @coquicoin, @tengolotodo, @carmenm20, @ironshield, @dstampede, @tarot911, @sacra97, @aguamiel, @edwing357, @mercmarg, @madame-cyntaia, @edwing357, @yorra,
@the01crow
please comment 'remove me' if you want to be removed from the list, thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations to today's winner!! !CTP !LUV !LOL

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@myupvote2u, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/8)

Felicitaciones @criptosectadepit. Congrats.
Me encanta participar a ver que tan la suerte.

Invitando a @mariela53 @irenenavarroart @ismaelgranados @katleya @yole @yolimarag

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Congratulations @criptosectadepit! Count me in for the next round, please! Thank you! 🙏 💚

I'm in @fredkese

Hi, I'd like to join in for another giveaway if thats ok please @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@flaxz(3/10) tipped @myupvote2u (x1)
hoosie tipped myupvote2u (x1)
madame-cyntaia tipped myupvote2u (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congrats to the winner! Count me in for the next round, please. Thank you!
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @madame-cyntaia. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations to the winner!

Please count me in again, thanks!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hi Farhad
Please count me in today
Thanks
@tengolotodo

Big congrats to the winner, please count me in again, and keep up the good work Farhad.

!CTP
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Why do math teachers have so many babies?
Because they know how to multiply.

Credit: theabsolute
@myupvote2u, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/10)

Congratulations @myupvote2u! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congrats to the winner! Count me in! !ALIVE

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello!
Count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!CTP

Oh wow!!! Really thanks my friend!

Count me in to the next one, please

@criptosectadepit

!LOLZ

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

Credit: reddit
@myupvote2u, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @criptosectadepit

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

sorry for the delay.

The winner is: @ironshield
image.png

image.png

image.png