6th Giveaway - 10 Alive, 10 CTP and 25 ecency points - ends 30-10-22 EST midnight.

in #giveawaylast year

This is my sixth giveaway using this account. Please share it with your friends.

Three simple rules:

a) Add a comment below to participate in the draw (required)
b) Upvote and re-post this post only if you want to :-) (optional)
c) Tag your friends, so that they can also participate. (optional)

The giveaway will end on 30/10 EST midnight.

CTPtalk is owned and operated by @jongolson and @blainjones. CTP is the main token.

WeareAliveand.social is owned and operated by @Flaxz. Alive is the main token.

Both the communities are well established and have a good following.

Last giveaway winner was - @tokutaro22. Congrats
image.png
image.png
image.png

Note - @ecency points will be given from my main account (imfarhad).

Thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad
[myupvote2u]
29-10-22-giveaway.png

Previous Participants:

@criptosectadepit, @flaxz, @tengolotodo, @hoosie, @mypathtofire, @jfang003, @justclickindiva, @fredkese, @yeckingo1, @manuvert, @coquicoin, @tengolotodo, @carmenm20, @ironshield, @dstampede, @tarot911, @sacra97, @aguamiel, @edwing357, @mercmarg, @madame-cyntaia, @edwing357, @yorra, @the01crow, @tydynrain, @hatdogsensei, @officialrosh1, @kisanak, @susurrodmisterio, @bitandi, @tokutaro22, @herbae, @lumpiadobo
please comment 'remove me' if you want to be removed from the list, thanks.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @imfarhad ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congrats to the winner. Another time for me

Great giveaway! Please count me in for the next round! !ALIVE !LUV !CTP

Thanks. Count on me @tokutaro22

Felicitaciones @tokutaro22. Una semana de éxitos @myupvote2u. Sigo anotada

Great work Farhad, big congrats to the winner, and please add me again.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
flaxz tipped myupvote2u (x1)
hoosie tipped myupvote2u (x1)
@criptosectadepit(6/15) tipped @myupvote2u (x1)
madame-cyntaia tipped myupvote2u (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congrats to the winner of the last round! Please add me in again 😃
!PIZZA
!luv

Thanks Farhad and please count me in today
Good luck everyone
@tengolotodo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in
@bitandi

Congratulations @tokutaro22! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 🙏💚

Hi, can you count me in for another giveaway please @hoosie - that would be great ! !
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in @hatdogsensei
!HBITS

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Please count me in again, thanks!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Include me, please. Good luck to everyone!

@criptosectadepit

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @criptosectadepit. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations to @tokutaro22.

Please add me to the list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello!
Count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!CTP

Congratulations @myupvote2u! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank all for participating in the draw.

The winner is: @tokutaro22

image.png

image.png

image.png

Have a nice week ahead.