Token Giveaway - 10 Alive and 10 CTP tokens - ends 10th January EST midnight.

in #giveawaylast year

Hello and welcome to all the readers.

Happy new year 2023.
Hope you all are having a good day.

It's been long since i have done a token giveaway.

Rules:

  • Leave a comment to participate in the draw. [mandatory]
  • Upvote and reblog is not necessary, but it helps. [optional]
  • Tag your friends so that they can also participate. [optional]
  • The draw ends on 10th January, EST midnight.

I will pick a winner on 11th January.

CTPtalk is owned and operated by @jongolson and @blainjones. CTP is the main token.

WeareAliveand.social is owned and operated by @flaxz. Alive is the main token.

Both the communities are well established and have a good following.

Thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad
[myupvote2u]
08-01-23-tokengiveaway.png

Previous Participants:

@criptosectadepit, @flaxz, @tengolotodo, @hoosie, @mypathtofire, @jfang003, @justclickindiva, @fredkese, @yeckingo1, @manuvert, @coquicoin, @carmenm20, @ironshield, @dstampede, @tarot911, @sacra97, @aguamiel, @edwing357, @mercmarg, @madame-cyntaia, @edwing357, @yorra, @the01crow, @tydynrain, @hatdogsensei, @officialrosh1, @kisanak, @susurrodmisterio, @bitandi, @tokutaro22, @herbae, @lumpiadobo, @harpreetjanda, @magnacarta, @manuvert, @bechibenner
please comment 'remove me' if you want to be removed from the list, thanks.

Sort:  

count me in please🙏
@bechibenner
thanks😃

Count me in @tokutaro22
!CTP

Great work Farhad, and please count me in.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@myupvote2u! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Let's participate!
@sacra97 @tarot911 @yenmendt

Thanks my friend!

count me in thank you

Count me in for the next round, please! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain

!LOLZ

Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@myupvote2u, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(5/8)

Count me in.

Congratulations @myupvote2u! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Count me in please
Thanks @tengolotodo
!CTP
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome chance, count me in please.

!BBH

@myupvote2u! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @contagio. (2/5)

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in @geelocks

Thanks

Please count me in, thanks!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in, thank you for your lovely initiative!
@stewie.wieno

!LOL
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @stewie.wieno

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What an interesting giveaway @myupvote2u!

To participate here @katleya @mercmarg @alberto0607 @oscarps

Gracias

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in, thanks
@coquicoin

!CTP

Dear @myupvote2u,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!

sorry for the delay.

The winner is: @tokutaro22
image.png

image.png

Thanks.
!CTP