Token Giveaway - 10 Alive and 10 CTP tokens - ends 15th November EST midnight.

in #giveawaylast year

Hello and welcome to all the readers.

Hope you all having a good day.

You can win 10 Alive and 10 CTP token by participating in today's draw.

Rules:

  • Leave a comment to participate in the draw. [mandatory]
  • Upvote and reblog is not necessary, but it helps. [optional]
  • Tag your friends so that they can also participate. [optional]
  • The draw ends on 15th November EST midnight.

I will pick a winner on 16th November.

CTPtalk is owned and operated by @jongolson and @blainjones. CTP is the main token.

WeareAliveand.social is owned and operated by @Flaxz. Alive is the main token.

Both the communities are well established and have a good following.

Thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad
[myupvote2u]
13-11-22-giveaway.png

Previous Participants:

@criptosectadepit, @flaxz, @tengolotodo, @hoosie, @mypathtofire, @jfang003, @justclickindiva, @fredkese, @yeckingo1, @manuvert, @coquicoin, @carmenm20, @ironshield, @dstampede, @tarot911, @sacra97, @aguamiel, @edwing357, @mercmarg, @madame-cyntaia, @edwing357, @yorra, @the01crow, @tydynrain, @hatdogsensei, @officialrosh1, @kisanak, @susurrodmisterio, @bitandi, @tokutaro22, @herbae, @lumpiadobo, @harpreetjanda, @magnacarta, @manuvert, @bechibenner
please comment 'remove me' if you want to be removed from the list, thanks.

Sort:  

The winner is: @madame-cyntaia
image.png

image.png

Thank you everyone for participating in the draw.

Have a nice day.

It’s the first time I’ve won a giveaway like this, thanks sooo much!! 😃💃

Hi, please count me in for another cool giveaway if thats ok @hoosie – tons of thanks !!!!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


~~~ embed:1591884068685484032 twitter metadata:MTE4ODg2NTg5fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzExODg4NjU4OS9zdGF0dXMvMTU5MTg4NDA2ODY4NTQ4NDAzMnw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @imfarhad, @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁🙏💚✨

Please include me again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in
@bitandi

Please include me again. @sacra97

Count me in please. Now that I found out Alive pays dividends I'm all for it!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
madame-cyntaia tipped myupvote2u (x1)
flaxz tipped myupvote2u (x1)
bitcoinflood tipped myupvote2u (x1)
@ericburgoyne(3/15) tipped @myupvote2u (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Count me in, please! Thank you so much!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @madame-cyntaia. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Please count me in, thanks!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@myupvote2u! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great work Farhad, and please count me in again.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP

Hello!
Count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!CTP

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in

Congratulations @myupvote2u! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!